Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Main Phone Number    (952) 955-2681
Fax Number    (952) 955-2695
General email    
info@ci.watertown.mn.us

City Administrator
     Shane Fineran
     sfineran@ci.watertown.mn.us 

Administrative Assistant
     Nancy Pysick
     npysick@ci.watertown.mn.us

City Clerk/Treasurer
     Lynn Tschudi
     ltschudi@ci.watertown.mn.us

Deputy Clerk
      Susan Hoese
      shoese@ci.watertown.mn.us 

Public Services Superintendent
     Mike Dressel
     mdressel@ci.watertown.mn.us 

Utility Superintendent
     Doug Kammerer
     dkammerer@ci.watertown.mn.us  

Fire Chief
     Ryan Schroeder
      watertownchief1@ci.watertown.mn.us