Contact

Contact City Staff

All City staff are available by telephone at 952-955-2681.

Administration

Shane Fineran - City Administrator
sfineran@ci.watertown.mn.us

Jim Bart - City Clerk-Treasurer
jbart@ci.watertown.mn.us

Susan Hoese - Deputy Clerk
shoese@ci.watertown.mn.us 

Nancy Pysick - Administrative Assistant
npysick@ci.watertown.mn.us

Planning & Engineering
info@ci.watertown.mn.us

Building

Scott Dornfeld - Building Official
sdornfeld@ci.watertown.mn.us

Public Works and Utilities

Mike Dressel- Public Services Superintendent
mdressel@ci.watertown.mn.us

Doug Kammerer - Utilities Superintendent
dkammerer@ci.watertown.mn.us

Public Safety

Wade Stock - Fire Chief
watertownchief@ci.watertown.mn.us

Corporal Brad Hendricks - Town Deputy
bhendricks@co.carver.mn.us